Adventure and cool chill spots!

Adventure and cool chill spots one

I don’t know if there were those places in your childhood that were ‘restricted’…you know like an abandoned building etc.. Were you ever curious to look into them and find out all the whys?…I was and apparently still am. I guess I didn’t know this but lately I realized taking a walk on a Saturday afternoon and bumping into a pack of giraffes is much more fun than planning a visit to the National Park. It is Adventure.   I recently had one of those curious adventures and believe me, there is no greater feeling than finding a calm chilling spot out of the blues in the middle of an adventure to the unknown. Why not try this, after all Kenya is for us to explore.

Find the pictures below and have a beautiful rest of your week!

#explore #sunsets #weekends

Adventure and cool chill spots iv

Adventure and cool chill spots iii

2 thoughts on “Adventure and cool chill spots!

Leave a Reply

