Just go

jamila's

When you want to leave
I’ll ask you to remember to shut the door behind you
When you walk away
I’ll let you go
You think am strong
You think I can face you breaking my heart
You think I can listen to you go on and on
About the girl you are in love with
Your new girl
I hide the tears but that doesn’t mean
My heart doesn’t cry for you

My heart beats for you
But I will have to learn how to live without you
I want you
No actually I need you
I miss you
I miss how you look into my eyes
I miss our fights
How you rub my hair
The magic of your touch
I miss everything about you

You are the heartbeat in my chest
The apple of my eye
My life
My love
My everything
You are the air that…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

