Shatter me please..

I will love you more..
I will love you more..

If only i could sit miles away,

Lay my head every night

And let my lips smile at the thought of you

Just like they would

If my heart wasn’t sad

If ever i could believe

And just know you couldn’t

And never would

Be anyone’s but me.

If only i had the power

And unending strength

To sway in the tides

But my love sway not.

Shatter me please,

‘Coz it makes me love you more

There is pleasure in pain, right?

Tear me so i can tear for you all night long

But when dawn breaks.

I will love you more.

If i could tear

Instead of burning inside

With all the thought of it

Betrayal,broken promises,

The deceit is always soo close by.

Loving you is wrong.

But i will love.

And let love rule every new step i take with you.

Because letting go again?

This is my place.

These strong arms; are where i belong.

One thought on “Shatter me please..

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

