Virgin Fortunatos

Nervous is the word…i feel those stomach butterflies and i totally cannot understand the feeling. I’m excited, I’m scared at the same time.I’ve been staring at my laptop screen for a while and i cannot believe i finally have my own blog. Well,for a while i have wanted this and in my mind i had quite a number of posts listed and even ready till now.I’m glad to have it up and running anyhow and i’ve chosen to call my first post “virgin fortunatos”  like the names given to those maiden ships on their first sail,fortunatos is latin for “good luck” and that’s all i want in 2015..

Well vuaalllaaaa!!!welcome to Hilda’s Galore!hildas galore

Share,share and let’s share all over again!!

Leave a Reply

